Last Namesort descending First Name Title Position Phone Email
Ablaza Christine Ms PhD Candidate
Acutt Amanda Ms PhD Candidate +61 7 3346 9389 amanda.acutt@uqconnect.edu.au
Alati Rosa Professor Professor, Group Leader +61 7 3365 6806 r.alati@uq.edu.au
Ambrey Christopher Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow + 61 7 334 69687 c.ambrey@uq.edu.au
Antrobus Emma Dr Affiliate +61 7 334 69306 e.antrobus@uq.edu.au
Arklay Tracey Dr Honorary Research Fellow +61 7 3365 4546 t.arklay1@uq.edu.au
Ball Sarah Ms PhD Candidate s.ball@uq.edu.au
Baxter Janeen Professor Life Course Centre Director +61 7 3346 9313 j.baxter@uq.edu.au
Bedford Laura Ms RHD Candidate 61 7 3346 9313 l.bedford@uq.edu.au
Bell Stephen Professor Professor, School of Political Science and International Studies +61 7 3365 7013 stephen.bell@uq.edu.au
Bennett Sarah Dr Affiliate +61 7 334 67866 sarah.bennett@uq.edu.au
Bettini Yvette Dr Adjunct Research Fellow +61 7 3365 8247 y.bettini@uq.edu.au
Betts Kim Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow (UQ Development Fellowship) +61 7 334 58247 k.betts@uq.edu.au
Bolano Danilo Dr Research Fellow +61 7 3365 4546 d.bolano@uq.edu.au
Boman Madonna Ms PhD Student m.boman@uq.edu.au
Bon Joshua Mr Research Assistant +61 7 344 31036 j.bon@uq.edu.au
Boreham Paul Emeritus Professor Emeritus Professor +61 7 3345 2594 p.boreham@uq.edu.au
Campbell Alice Ms Research Assistent +61 7 3344 31039 alice.campbell@uq.edu.au
Chainey Carys Ms Research Assistant + 61 7 3443 1042 c.chainey@uq.edu.au
Chen Linping Ms Research Assistant +61 7 344 31023 l2.chen@uq.edu.au
Clague Denise Dr Research Officer +61 7 3365 6582 d.clague@uq.edu.au
Clarke Laura Ms Research Development Officer +61 7 336 56307 l.clarke2@uq.edu.au
Clarke Andrew Mr Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 334 68209 a.clarke4@uq.edu.au
Coles Laetitia Ms PhD Student, RA l.coles@uq.edu.au
Colley Linda Dr Honorary Research Fellow linda.colley@uq.edu.au
Corner Hanisah Ms PhD Candidate h.corner@uq.edu.au
Couto e Cruz Camilla Ms PhD Candidate +61 7 3346 9389 camila.coutoecruz@uqconnect.edu.au
Creagh Sue Dr Research Fellow +61 7 3346 7802 screagh@uq.edu.au
Dachew Berihun Assefa Mr PhD Candidate b.dachew@uq.edu.au
Davis Erica Ms Legal Counsel +61 7 3346 8846 erica.davis@uq.edu.au
Dawson Lynette Ms Facilities and Office Manager +61 7 3345 6072 l.dawson@uq.edu.au
De Vaus David Emeritus Professor Emeritus Professor +61 7 3365 7969 d.devaus@uq.edu.au
Devine Fiona Professor Honorary Professor +61 7 3346 7344 issr@uq.edu.au
Earl Emma Ms Research Partnerships Manager +61 7 336 59076 e.earl@uq.edu.au
Ellerman Zoe Ms PhD Candidate Zoe.Ellerman@uqconnect.edu.au
Ferguson Michele Ms Research Officer +61 7 3346 7324 mc.ferguson@uq.edu.au
Ferris Jason Dr Senior Research Fellow +61 7 3365 6070 j.ferris@uq.edu.au
Fielding Kelly Dr Affiliate k.fielding@uq.edu.au
Ford Frank Mr MPhil Candidate f.ford@uqconnect.edu.au
Forrest Walter Dr Affiliate +61 7 3345 1251 w.forrest@uq.edu.au
Gentle Nathalie Mrs Research Assistant +61 7 3346 7593 n.gentle@uq.edu.au
Gonzalez Monica Ms Engagement Manager +61 7 334 69297 m.gonzalez@uq.edu.au
Haynes Michele Professor Deputy Director (Research) +61 7 3346 9690 m.haynes@uq.edu.au
Head Brian Professor Professor +61 7 3346 7450 brian.head@uq.edu.au
Herington Cara Ms Training Coordinator +61 7 334 69686 c.herington@uq.edu.au
Hewitt Belinda Dr Honorary Associate Professor +61 7 336 52022 b.hewitt@uq.edu.au
Huang Yangtao Mr PhD Candidate y.huang3@uq.edu.au
Hughes Cassandra Mrs Office/Facilities Manager (Presently on leave) +61 7 336 56072 c.hughes6@uq.edu.au
Hughes Bryn Dr Research Fellow +61 7 3365 2219 b.hughes@uq.edu.au
Jackson Cordelia Ms Deputy Director (Operations) +61 7 3346 7675 cordelia.jackson@uq.edu.au
Jarallah Yara Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow + 61 7 3345 6479 y.jarallah@uq.edu.au
Johnstone Ann Ms Engagement Officer +61 7 3443 1031 a.johnstone@uq.edu.au
Jones Andrew Emeritus Professor Emeritus Professor +61 7 3365 2556 ae.jones@uq.edu.au
Kapelle Nicole Ms PhD Candidate e.kapelle@uq.edu.au
Keith Louise Mrs Finance Manager (Presently on leave) +61 7 334 69677 l.keith@uq.edu.au
Kenardy Justin Professor Deputy Director, CONROD +61 7 3346 4859 kenardy@psy.uq.edu.au
Kennedy Elizabeth Ms Research Officer +61 7 3346 2716 e.kennedy@uq.edu.au
Kubler Matthias Mr Senior Research Officer +61 7 334 67646 m.kubler@uq.edu.au
Kuskoff Ella Ms PhD Candidate e.kuskoff@uq.edu.au
Lam Jack Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 334 67630 j.lam@uq.edu.au
Lee Morgan Ms Office Administrator +61 7 3346 7471 m.lee19@uq.edu.au
Leslie Kate Ms RHD Candidate +61 7 3737 5538 k.leslie1@uq.edu.au
Limerick Michael Adjunct Associate Professor Adjunct Associate Professor 0439 092 911 m.limerick@uq.edu.au
Liu Yan Dr Affiliate +61 7 3365 6483 yan.liu@uq.edu.au
Lord-Lynch Erin Mrs Project Officer +61 7 3343 1026 e.lordlynch@uq.edu.au
Lucio Eduardo Mr PhD Candidate e.lucio@uq.edu.au
Maravilla Joemer C. Mr PhD Candidate +61 7 406 660 314 j.maravilla@uq.edu.au
Mazerolle Lorraine Professor Affiliate Professor +61 7 3346 7877 l.mazerolle@uq.edu.au
McCarthy Carla Mrs Events and Administration Coordinator +61 7 334 67477 c.mccarthy@uq.edu.au
McCrea Rod Dr Adjunct Research Fellow +61 7 3833 5677 rod.mccrea@csiro.au
McIlwraith Fairlie Dr Project Manager f.mcilwraith@sph.uq.edu.au
McKell Sue Ms Deputy Director (Innovation) +61 7 3346 7801 s.mckell@uq.edu.au
Memmott Paul Professor Director, AERC +61 7 3365 3660 p.memmott@uq.edu.au
Meque Ivete Ms PhD candidate i.meque@uq.edu.au
Meyer Silke Dr Honorary Research Fellow +61 7 3346 7471 s.meyer@uq.edu.au
Mills Lucy Dr Centre Manager, Life Course Centre +61 7 3365 1279 l.mills@uq.edu.au
Moradian Dan Mr IT Services Manager +61 7 336 53798 d.moradian@uq.edu.au
Moran Mark Professor Professor in Development Effectiveness +61 7 3365 2594 mark.moran@uq.edu.au
Newman Joshua Dr Honorary Research Fellow +61 7 3365 6479 j.newman2@uq.edu.au
Nichols Kim Dr HASS Faculty Research Fellow 07 3346 7812 k.nichols@uq.edu.au
O'Flaherty Martin Mr RHD Candidate +61 7 336 56867 m.oflaherty@uq.edu.au
Parsell Cameron Dr ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow / ​Postgraduate Coordinator +61 7 3346 8742 c.parsell@uq.edu.au
Parsonage Katherine Mrs Senior Finance Officer +61 7 3346 9681 k.parsonage@uq.edu.au
Pedde Charley Ms Research Assistant +61 7 3443 1039 c.pedde@uq.edu.au
Pennay Darren Mr Adjunct Professor +61 7 3346 7344 issr@uq.edu.au
Perales Francisco Dr Senior Research Fellow +61 7 3346 9964 f.perales@uq.edu.au
Petersen Maree Dr Affiliate +61 7 3365 4808 m.petersen@uq.edu.au
Phillips Rhonda Ms Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 3346 7698 r.phillips2@uq.edu.au
Phillips Louise Dr Lecturer, School of Education +61 7 3365 4808 louise.phillips@uq.edu.au
Phukan Alarka Mr Finance Manager +61 7 334 69677 a.phukan@uq.edu.au
Pope Lisa Dr Postgraduate Administration and Unit Publication Officer +61 7 3365 1298 l.pope@uq.edu.au
Povey Jenny Dr Research Fellow in Social Methods +61 7 3346 7474 j.povey@uq.edu.au
Ramirez Suzanna Dr Affiliate Research Fellow +61 7 3365 2208 s.ramirez@uq.edu.au
Rampino Tina Dr Research Fellow +61 7 3346 7472 t.rampino@uq.edu.au
Rankin Peter Mr PhD Candidate p.rankin@uqconnect.edu.au
Redwood Zahra O. Ms PhD Candidate z.redwood@uq.net.au
Renshaw Peter Professor Head, School of Education +61 7 3365 6227 p.renshaw@uq.edu.au
Richardson Geoff Mr Adjunct Associate Professor g.richardson3@uq.edu.au
Riechers Florian Mr Digital Communications Officer +61 7 3346 8800 f.riechers@uq.edu.au
Salimiha Amir Mr RHD Candidate +61 7 3365 6068 a.salimiha@uq.edu.au
Salom Caroline Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow c.salom@uq.edu.au
San Martin Porter Macarena Ms PhD student +61 451 659 343 m.sanmartinporter@uq.edu.au
Sanders Matthew Professor Director, Parenting and Family Support Centre +61 7 3365 7290 matts@psy.uq.edu.au
Simpson Reeves Laura Ms Senior Research Officer l.simpson5@uq.edu.au
Smith Andrew Dr Senior Scientific Officer (Information Science) +61 7 3365 3340 andrew@leximancer.com
Sobolewska Agnieszka Ms PhD Candidate a.sobolewska@uq.edu.au
Spallek Melanie Dr Research Fellow in Longitudinal and Life Course Methods +61 7 3346 7472 m.spallek@uq.edu.au
Stambe Rose-Marie Ms RHD Candidate r.stambe@uq.edu.au
Stevenson Sarah Ms Research Assistant +61 334 69314 sarah.stevenson@uq.edu.au
Sun Cristy Ms Senior Legal Counsel, Research Legal, Legal Services +61 7 3346 8846 c.sun@research.uq.edu.au
Szablewska Jadwiga Ms Finance Officer +61 7 334 67478 j.szablewska@uq.edu.au
Tai Tsui-o Dr Honorary Research Fellow t.tai@uq.edu.au
Tang Angelina Ms PhD Candidate z.tang@uq.edu.au
ten Have Charlotte Ms Research Assistant +61 7 344 31021 c.tenhave@uq.edu.au
Tomaszewski Wojtek Dr Research Group Leader Education, Employment & Disadvantage +61 7 3346 9305 w.tomaszewski@uq.edu.au
Towart Lois Ms RHD Candidate +61 409 652 370 lois.towart@uts.edu.au
Tran Nam Dr Research Assistant +61 7 334 31041 n.tranthanh@uq.edu.au
Vidal Sergi Dr UQ Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 334 67476 s.vidal@uq.edu.au
Walter Zoe Ms Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 336 67698 z.walter@uq.edu.au
Watson Nicole Ms PhD Student n.watson@uqconnect.edu.au
Western Mark Professor Director +61 7 3346 7344 m.western@uq.edu.au
Wickes Rebecca Dr Affiliate rebecca.wickes@monash.edu
Wu Lin Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 3346 9307 lin.wu@uq.edu.au
Xiang Ning Dr Research Assistant +61 7 334 69304 n.xiang@uq.edu.au
Yerkes Mara Dr Honorary Senior Fellow m.yerkes@uq.edu.au
York Susan Ms Research Services Manager +61 7 3346 9680 susan.york@uq.edu.au
Zadoroznyj Maria Associate Professor Adjunct Associate Professor +61 7 3365 1279 m.zadoroznyj@uq.edu.au
Zahnow Renee Dr Post-doctoral Research Fellow +61 7 3346 8725 r.zahnow@uq.edu.au