Last Namesort descending First Name Title Position Phone Email
Abbey Kim Ms Executive Support & Administration Assistant (LCC) +67 7 344 31023 k.abbey@uq.edu.au
Ablaza Christine Ms PhD Candidate c.ablaza@uqconnect.edu.au
Acutt Amanda Ms PhD Candidate +61 7 3346 9389 amanda.acutt@uqconnect.edu.au
Alati Rosa Professor Professor, Group Leader +61 7 3365 6806 r.alati@uq.edu.au
Ambrey Christopher Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow + 61 7 334 69687 c.ambrey@uq.edu.au
Antrobus Emma Dr Affiliate +61 7 334 69306 e.antrobus@uq.edu.au
Ball Sarah Ms PhD Candidate s.ball@uq.edu.au
Baxter Janeen Professor Life Course Centre Director +61 7 3346 9313 j.baxter@uq.edu.au
Bedford Laura Ms PhD Candidate 61 7 3346 9313 l.bedford@uq.edu.au
Bennett Sarah Dr Affiliate +61 7 334 67866 sarah.bennett@uq.edu.au
Bettini Yvette Dr Adjunct Research Fellow +61 7 3365 8247 y.bettini@uq.edu.au
Betts Kim Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow (UQ Development Fellowship) +61 7 334 58247 k.betts@uq.edu.au
Biswas Tuhin Mr PhD Candidate t.biswas@uqconnect.edu.au
Bolano Danilo Dr Research Fellow +61 7 3365 4546 d.bolano@uq.edu.au
Boman Madonna Ms PhD Candidate m.boman@uq.edu.au
Bon Joshua Mr Research Assistant +61 7 344 31036 j.bon@uq.edu.au
Boreham Paul Emeritus Professor Emeritus Professor +61 7 3345 2594 p.boreham@uq.edu.au
Bryce Lucy Mrs Executive Assistant +61 7 3346 7470 l.bryce@uq.edu.au
Campbell Alice Ms PhD Candidate +61 7 3344 31039 alice.campbell@uq.edu.au
Clague Denise Dr Research Officer +61 7 3365 6582 d.clague@uq.edu.au
Clarke Andrew Mr Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 334 68209 a.clarke4@uq.edu.au
Coles Laetitia Ms PhD Candidate, RA l.coles@uq.edu.au
Corner Hanisah Ms PhD Candidate h.corner@uq.edu.au
Couto e Cruz Camilla Ms PhD Candidate +61 7 3346 9389 camila.coutoecruz@uqconnect.edu.au
Creagh Sue Dr Research Fellow +61 7 3346 7802 screagh@uq.edu.au
Dachew Berihun Assefa Mr PhD Candidate b.dachew@uq.edu.au
Devine Fiona Professor Honorary Professor +61 7 3346 7344 issr@uq.edu.au
Earl Emma Ms Research Partnerships Manager +61 7 336 59076 e.earl@uq.edu.au
Ellerman Zoe Ms PhD Candidate Zoe.Ellerman@uqconnect.edu.au
Ferguson Michele Ms PhD Candidate +61 7 3346 7324 mc.ferguson@uq.edu.au
Ferris Jason Dr Senior Research Fellow +61 7 3365 6070 j.ferris@uq.edu.au
Fielding Kelly Dr Affiliate k.fielding@uq.edu.au
Ford Frank Mr MPhil Candidate f.ford@uqconnect.edu.au
Forrest Walter Dr Affiliate +61 7 3345 1251 w.forrest@uq.edu.au
Gonzalez Monica Ms Engagement Manager +61 7 334 69297 m.gonzalez@uq.edu.au
Greenwood Kathryn Ms k.greenwood@uqconnect.edu.au
Greenwood Kathryn Ms PhD Candidate k.greenwood@uqconnect.edu.au
Haynes Michele Professor Deputy Director (Research) +61 7 3346 9690 m.haynes@uq.edu.au
Head Brian Professor Professor +61 7 3346 7450 brian.head@uq.edu.au
Herington Cara Ms Education Program Coordinator +61 7 334 69686 c.herington@uq.edu.au
Hewitt Belinda Dr Honorary Associate Professor +61 7 336 52022 b.hewitt@uq.edu.au
Huang Yangtao Mr PhD Candidate y.huang3@uq.edu.au
Hughes Claire Ms Executive Coordinator +61 7 3366 7344 c.hughes@uq.edu.au
Hughes Cassandra Mrs Facilities and Office Manager +61 7 336 56072 c.hughes6@uq.edu.au
Jackson Cordelia Ms Deputy Director (Operations) +61 7 3346 7675 cordelia.jackson@uq.edu.au
Jarallah Yara Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow + 61 7 3345 6479 y.jarallah@uq.edu.au
Jones Andrew Emeritus Professor Emeritus Professor +61 7 3365 2556 ae.jones@uq.edu.au
Kapelle Nicole Ms PhD Candidate e.kapelle@uq.edu.au
Keith Louise Mrs Finance Manager (Presently on leave) +61 7 334 69677 l.keith@uq.edu.au
Kennedy Elizabeth Ms Research Officer +61 7 3346 2716 e.kennedy@uq.edu.au
Kubler Matthias Mr Senior Research Officer +61 7 334 67646 m.kubler@uq.edu.au
Kuskoff Ella Ms PhD Candidate e.kuskoff@uq.edu.au
Lam Jack Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 334 67630 j.lam@uq.edu.au
Limerick Michael Adjunct Associate Professor Adjunct Associate Professor 0439 092 911 m.limerick@uq.edu.au
Liu Yan Dr Affiliate +61 7 3365 6483 yan.liu@uq.edu.au
Lord-Lynch Erin Mrs Project Officer +61 7 3343 1026 e.lordlynch@uq.edu.au
Lucio Eduardo Mr PhD Candidate e.lucio@uq.edu.au
Mamun Abdullah Associate Professor Associate Professor +61 7 3365 3163 mamun@sph.uq.edu.au
Maravilla Joemer C. Mr PhD Candidate +61 7 406 660 314 j.maravilla@uq.edu.au
Mazerolle Lorraine Professor Affiliate Professor +61 7 3346 7877 l.mazerolle@uq.edu.au
McCarthy Carla Mrs Relationship Management & Events Coordinator +61 7 334 67477 c.mccarthy@uq.edu.au
McIlwraith Fairlie Dr Project Manager f.mcilwraith@sph.uq.edu.au
McKell Sue Ms Deputy Director (Innovation) +61 7 3346 7801 s.mckell@uq.edu.au
Memmott Paul Professor Director, AERC +61 7 3365 3660 p.memmott@uq.edu.au
Meque Ivete Ms PhD candidate i.meque@uq.edu.au
Meyer Silke Dr Honorary Research Fellow +61 7 3346 7471 s.meyer@uq.edu.au
Mills Lucy Dr Centre Manager, Life Course Centre +61 7 3365 1279 l.mills@uq.edu.au
Moradian Dan Mr IT Services Manager +61 7 336 53798 d.moradian@uq.edu.au
Moran Mark Professor Professor in Development Effectiveness +61 7 3365 2594 mark.moran@uq.edu.au
Nichols Kim Dr HASS Faculty Research Fellow 07 3346 7812 k.nichols@uq.edu.au
O'Flaherty Martin Mr Research Fellow +61 7 336 54808 m.oflaherty@uq.edu.au
Parsell Cameron Dr ARC DECRA Senior Research Fellow / ​Postgraduate Coordinator +61 7 3346 8742 c.parsell@uq.edu.au
Parsonage Katherine Mrs Reporting and Analysis Coordinator +61 7 3346 9681 k.parsonage@uq.edu.au
Pedde Charley Ms Research Assistant +61 7 3443 1039 c.pedde@uq.edu.au
Pennay Darren Mr Adjunct Professor +61 7 3346 7344 issr@uq.edu.au
Perales Francisco Dr Senior Research Fellow +61 7 3346 9964 f.perales@uq.edu.au
Petersen Maree Dr Affiliate m.petersen@uq.edu.au
Pope Lisa Dr Postgraduate Administration and Unit Publication Officer +61 7 3365 1298 l.pope@uq.edu.au
Povey Jenny Dr Research Fellow in Social Methods +61 7 3346 7474 j.povey@uq.edu.au
Prior Susan Ms Media and Communications Officer 07 334 67476 s.prior@uq.edu.au
Rampino Tina Dr Research Fellow +61 7 3346 7472 t.rampino@uq.edu.au
Rankin Peter Mr PhD Candidate p.rankin@uqconnect.edu.au
Redwood Zahra O. Ms PhD Candidate z.redwood@uq.net.au
Salimiha Amir Mr RHD Candidate +61 7 3365 6068 a.salimiha@uq.edu.au
Salom Caroline Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow c.salom@uq.edu.au
San Martin Porter Macarena Ms PhD Candidate +61 451 659 343 m.sanmartinporter@uq.edu.au
Sharma Nikita Ms PhD Candidate 0406811430 nikita.sharma@uqconnect.edu.au
Simpson Reeves Laura Ms PhD Candidate laura.simpsonreeves@uq.edu.au
Smith Andrew Dr Senior Scientific Officer (Information Science) +61 7 3365 3340 andrew@leximancer.com
Smith Simon Dr Principal Research Fellow +61 7 334 67812 simon.smith@uq.edu.au
Sobolewska Agnieszka Ms PhD Candidate a.sobolewska@uq.edu.au
Spallek Melanie Dr Research Fellow in Longitudinal and Life Course Methods +61 7 3346 7472 m.spallek@uq.edu.au
Stambe Rose-Marie Ms PhD Candidate r.stambe@uq.edu.au
Staton Sally Dr NHMRC Research Fellow +61 7 334 67698 s.staton@uq.edu.au
Sullivan Victoria Ms Research Group Coordinator +61 7 3346 7807 v.sullivan@uq.edu.au
Sun Cristy Ms Senior Legal Counsel, Research Legal, Legal Services +61 7 3346 8846 c.sun@research.uq.edu.au
Szablewska Jadwiga Ms Finance Officer +61 7 334 67478 j.szablewska@uq.edu.au
Tang Angelina Ms PhD Candidate z.tang@uq.edu.au
ten Have Charlotte Ms Research Assistant +61 7 344 31021 c.tenhave@uq.edu.au
Thorpe Karen Professor Group Leader: Early Development Education and Care +61 7 334 67742 k.thorpe@uq.edu.au
Tomaszewski Wojtek Dr Research Group Leader Education, Employment & Disadvantage +61 7 3346 9305 w.tomaszewski@uq.edu.au
Tran Nam Dr Research Fellow +61 7 334 31041 n.tranthanh@uq.edu.au
Walter Zoe Ms Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 336 67698 z.walter@uq.edu.au
Watson Nicole Ms PhD Candidate n.watson@uqconnect.edu.au
Western Mark Professor Director +61 7 3346 7344 m.western@uq.edu.au
Wickes Rebecca Dr Affiliate rebecca.wickes@monash.edu
Wu Lin Dr Postdoctoral Research Fellow +61 7 3346 9307 lin.wu@uq.edu.au
Xiang Ning Dr Research Assistant +61 7 334 69304 n.xiang@uq.edu.au
Yerkes Mara Dr Honorary Senior Fellow m.yerkes@uq.edu.au
York Susan Ms Research Services Manager +61 7 3346 9680 susan.york@uq.edu.au
Zadoroznyj Maria Associate Professor Adjunct Associate Professor +61 7 3365 1279 m.zadoroznyj@uq.edu.au
Zahnow Renee Dr Post-doctoral Research Fellow +61 7 3346 8725 r.zahnow@uq.edu.au